ACE Crew Leaders

ACE Crew Leaders play an important role in leading our crews to successfully complete a range of natural resource management projects. They also build their leadership and conservation skills along the way. Interested in becoming a Crew Leader? Our open positions are listed on our website. If you don’t see an opening, we encourage you to check back!

Eastern Region

Tony Blazejowski
Jonathan Casado
Jay Chermely
Will Culbertson
Steven Hogan
Stephen Holdsworth
Elijah Jarvis
Sarah Kachinovas
Amber Parker
Marcos Perez
Liam Ryan-O’Flaherty
Keri Velez-Gonzalez
Ashton Young

Mountain West Region

Casey Bainbridge
Austin Bono
Wyatt Cloer
Larissa Kane
Kevin McNamara
Chelsea Metzgar
Cleo Payne

Pacific West Region

Charlotte Beltran
Augie Brinker
James Canada
Lauren Eustace
Miranda Maliskza
Adam Meneses
Delta Robledo
Adam Slattery
Brian Wagenaar
Miyah Wax

Southwest Region

Austin Barrientos
Lauren Curtis
Samuel Fonville
Willie Groth
Mel Hancock
Torin Harrison
Sydney Hertafeld
Gwen Loeber
Kirsten Maiwaldt
Grace McKennon
Matthew Park
Maggie Patch
Noah Surtees

Crew Leader Mel Hancock
Crew Leader Elijah
Crew Leader Kirsten
Crew Leader Robin Lusk
Crew Leader Beatrice Medina
Crew Leader Sam Fonville
Skip to content